Thank you for your support!

We look forward to having you join us for the first ever virtual Chicago Public Library Foundation Awards, honoring Donna LaPietra, Nate Marshall, and Isabel Wilkerson.

Please tune in here at on Wednesday, December 9, 2020 at 6:30 p.m. CST to watch the live broadcast with our honorees and learn more about how you are transforming lives at Chicago Public Library!

Double your impact with a matching gift! See if your company matches your gifts here

Learn MoreEnter Our Raffle

Share Your Support